Regional Advisory Boards

Members of the SVHC Foundation's Regional Advisory Boards are crucial to our success as an organization. They serve as ambassadors in each of the communities we serve and work closely with the Foundation Board to fulfill our mission. 

Deerfield Valley Regional Advisory Board

Elizabeth Acquaviva, Whitingham, VT

Chad Bullock, Wilmington, VT

Crista Gannon, Wilmington, VT

Charles La Fiura, East Dover, VT

Bruce Mullen, Wilmington, VT

Arlene Palmiter, Wilmington, VT

Willian Parent, Rowe, MA

Dr. Robert Ruhl, Wilmington, VT

Mark Wallace, West Dover, VT

Kristen Wallace, West Dover, VT

New York Regional Advisory Board

Rob Allen, Hoosick Falls, NY

Rick Anair, Bennington, VT

Amanda Haar, Hoosick Falls, NY

Greg Laurin, Hoosick Falls, NY

Jan McGuire, Hoosick Falls, NY

James Martinez, Hoosick Falls, NY

James Monahan, Hoosick Falls, NY

Northshire Regional Advisory Board

Constance Blatchford, Manchester Center, VT

Chris Ams, Manchester, VT

Kathryn Brooks, Dorset, VT

Julie Hunter, Bennington, VT

Fredricka Kimball, Manchester, VT

Nancy Kimball, Manchester, VT

Judith Livingston, Manchester, VT

Robert McCafferty, Dorset, VT

Caren McVicker, Dorset, VT

Dr. Keith Michl, Manchester, VT

Barbara Powers, Manchester Center, VT

Alan Wiegand, Dorset, VT

Northern Berkshire Regional Advisory Board

Joan Zegras, Williamstown, MA; Chair

Jason Dohaney, Williamstown, MA

Robin DuFour, Williamstown, MA

John Larkin, Pownal, VT

Whit McKay, Williamstown, MA

Leslie Morgenthal, Pownal, VT

Jane Patton, Williamstown, MA

Victoria Tanner Saltzman, Williamstown, MA

Katherine Schmidt, Pownal, VT