Regional Advisory Boards

Members of the SVHC Foundation's Regional Advisory Boards are crucial to our success as an organization. They serve as ambassadors in each of the communities we serve and work closely with the Foundation Board to fulfill our mission. 

Deerfield Valley Regional Advisory Board

Donald Albano, West Dover, VT

Kori Deluca, Wilmington, VT

Crista Gannon, Wilmington, VT

Charles La Fiura, East Dover, VT

Julie Lineberger, Wilmington, VT

Bruce Mullen, Wilmington, VT

Marv Neuman, West Dover, VT

Arlene Palmiter, Wilmington, VT

Willian Parent, Rowe, MA

Dr. Robert Ruhl, Wilmington, VT

Mark Wallace, West Dover, VT

Kristen Wallace, West Dover, VT

New York Regional Advisory Board

Rob Allen, Hoosick Falls, NY

David Borge, Hoosick Falls, NY

Amanda Haar, Hoosick Falls, NY

Greg Laurin, Hoosick Falls, NY

James Martinez, Hoosick Falls, NY

James Monahan, Hoosick Falls, NY

Northshire Regional Advisory Board

Connie Blatchford, Manchester, VT

Kathryn Brooks, Dorset, VT

Perez Ehrich, Arlington, VT

Fredricka Kimball, Manchester, VT

Nancy Kimball, Manchester, VT

Judith Livingston, Manchester, VT

Robert McCafferty, Dorset, VT

Caren McVicker, Dorset, VT

Dr. Keith Michl, Manchester, VT

Barbara Powers, Manchester Center, VT

Amy Thebault, Dorset, VT

Alan Wiegand, Dorset, VT